We've got wheels! *does a little dance*
04.10.2003 at 16:31

Evening all ;-) How are you today?

Guess what...? We've got a KA!! YAY!! Our very own car :-)

A panther black 53 reg 2004 KA Style, which is very funkydoobery! I managed to get out to the street to see it too - WOO HOO!! I can't wait to go for a spin! They delivered it to the house about an hour ago, with a mighty 6 miles on the clock!

We managed to get a bloomin' good deal - year's free tax, insurance, RAC as well as free mats and a full tank of petrol :-) Ford really want your money! hehehe

It's really made me sad that Dean isn't here to see it :-( It just doesn't feel right - his idea, his money and he's not here to drive it and enjoy it. To press all the buttons on the radio, switch all the lights on and off, press the horn ;-) I hope he can get up soon, I want to share all this with him.

I'm enjoying reading all your diaries, and littering with them with tags! I've also joined the massive Brainfog - I think I am getting used to it now! Now I'm getting stronger I'm more able to chat online, if anyone wants to add me to MSN for a natter, please do! ([email protected]) I'm finding alot of time I am lying here at a bit of a lose end - MSN can seem very empty!

Anyhoo, I'll let you go just now!

Love and fluffy hugs

Anne xxxx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003