To do list...
07.12.2003 at 18:37

My to do list for the next 2 weeks...

Monday 8th: Neurologist
Tuesday 9th: Physiotherapist
Wednesday 10th: Blood test
Tuesday 16th: Rheumitologist
Saturday 20th: See Lucy (finally something good!)
Monday 22nd: Travel to Dean's (yay!)

I also have to...

Reply to all the emails in my inbox - sorry everyone!
Write all our christmas cards
Finish Christmas shopping (God bless boots.com!)
Wrap Christmas presents
Send cards and parcels
Tinsel-fy the yet to be built Christmas tree
Sort my money situation out

I have absolutely no idea how I'm going to do it all...

I could write some cards whilst I am lying here, with nothing else to do on a Sunday evening but then why do today what you can do tomorrow ;-) I think I'll just go to sleep instead.

Love and hugs
Anne xx

For anyone who is bored... try typing miserable failure into Google...




Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003