My new diary
06.12.2003 at 20:45

Hello!

[wedding ramble]

She said yes! Lucy said yes and I have a bridesmaid!

[/end of wedding ramble]

I have set up another diary to spare you all the ins and outs of our wedding plans, that way anyone who wants to know what is happening can do and those of you who don't can be spared of the boredom! If you would like to have a read then it is http://magicwedding.diaryland.com :D The Guestbook and Notes are linked to this diary.

I had a lovely time with Lucy, it was really nice to catch up with her. It feels like she is at the other side of the world sometimes, even though she is only 70 miles away (Distances = the story of my life!)

I feel a bit guilty that I am talking about all these happy things and so many of you are having such a hard time, I really hope things start to get brighten up very soon, I'm thinking of you all.

Love and snuggles

Anne xxxx






Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003