Neurologist
08.12.2003 at 11:04

I am going to see a Neurologist today, I am actually feeling fairly anxious about it.

New readers to my diary probably don't know that much about my health (other than the fact I have M.E. as I am a member of AYME) I guess I don't talk about it (apart from being knackered!) all that much as I don't have any control over it at all. I have Lupus which has made me quite poorly over the last few months. Have a read at this followed by this if you want to know more.

I've waited what feels like a lifetime for this appointment, my Rheumitologist (lupus doctor) has reffered me on as he feels there is something more going on, that he doesn't know enough about. I guess I'll just have to wait and see...

I've to be at the "Department of Clinical Neuroscience" for 3.45pm, I've not idea when I'll get back home but I'll try and let you know how I get on.

Have a good day

Love and hugs
Anne xxx


UPDATE: It went well, they aren't too worried about me, which is good. I'll update properly tomorrow!xx






Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003