Seven Deadly Sins
05.12.2003 at 10:41

From Roz

ANGER

1. Who did you last get angry with? My mum's "man friend" for treating her like codswallop

2. What is your weapon of choice? Silence and my stare

3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? No, I'd hurt myself more than them!

4. How about of the same sex? Nope

5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? errr...

6. What is your pet peeve? People "chinking" or clattering dishes

7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? It depends on what it is for, I take a long time to forget things, usually I forgive quicker than I forget


SLOTH

1. What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a long time? Study

2. What is the latest you've ever woken up? Midday

3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't. Sarah Davies

4. What is the last lame excuse you made? Yesterday morning - I'm not well enough for a blood test

5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through (one of the long ones...)? I think so!

6. When was the last time you got a good workout in? Ha! Is that a trick question? Maybe around 12 years ago at the Brownies ;-)

7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? I didn't need to set it!


GLUTTONY

1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice? Starbuck's Vanilla Frappuchino with extra cream

2. Meat eaters: white meat or dark meat? Vegetarians: Vegan or no? White meat (and organic bacon!)

3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event? 2 vodkas and coke, and not through choice

4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? Weight Watchers and Slimming World

5. Do you have an issue with your weight? Not any more

6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods? Some days sweet, others salty

7. Have you ever looked at a small house pet or child and thought, "LUNCH"? Only in jest!


LUST

1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)? Too many to count but not in a lust sense!

2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)? Not as many but still a good few!

3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation? hmm... I don't think so

4. Have you "done it"? *cough*

5. What is your favourite body part on a person of your gender of choice? Eyes

6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? No, thankfully!

7. Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy? No


GREED

1. How many credit cards do you own? 3... 1 I use and 2 with balance transfers

2. What's your guilty pleasure store? Probably Jenners but I can�t afford to shop there all that much!

3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it? Firstly I�d go on a very relaxing holiday with Dean, then I�d pay off my Mum�s mortgage and buy her a car, pay off all Dean and I�s debts then buy us a house in Peebles. I�d give some to AYME and Marie curie too.

4. Would you rather be rich, or famous? Definitely rich!

5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? Only if I could do what I wanted with my spare time

6. Have you ever stolen anything? I used to add extra sweets into my 10p mixtures *hangs head in shame*

7. How many MP3s are on your hard drive? 1897... don't tell anyone though ;-)


PRIDE

1. What one thing have you done that you're most proud of?

2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of?

3. What thing would you like to accomplish in your life? Happiness

4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place? Never, I'd be delighted just to be second last!

5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors? Once, in a "Steps" dance routine competition... I was always going to win! ;-)

6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? *holds hand up*

7. What did you do today that you're proud of? Started to sort out my finances


ENVY

1. What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for your own? Caroline�s bank balance� well her dad�s ;-)

2. Who would you want to go on "Trading Spaces" with? Oooh� good question! (I don�t know the answer though!)

3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? I�m boring but I like being me

4. Have you ever been cheated on? 110% not by Dean (but as for nose hair guy, I can't be so sure)

5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own? I�d like to have more mobility, I�d love to be able to dance

6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself? A naturally high IQ, without having to study for it!

7. Finally, what is your favourite deadly sin? Pride but then realistically it might be greed�!

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003