Nose Hair Guy
20.11.2003 at 17:14


What did I ever see in this guy?!

Meet my Ex... aka "Nose Hair Guy"

I stumbled across this photo when I was looking at Radio Lollipop's website, that is the charity I used to work for, and unfortunately so did he... The piccie has really made me laugh (and hang my head in shame!)

We split up over 2 years ago, and I've not seen him for nearly as long, it just took me by suprise!

Please feel free to be as damning as you like... I deserve it!

Love and hugs
Anne xxx








Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003