An hour in counting...
19.11.2003 at 18:14

I have an hour until our house is full of prawn cocktail, chicken in brandy sauce and chocolate profiterole eating, wine drinking and "Who Wants To Be A Millionaire" playing women... The joy!

I'm really pleased my mum is having "the girls" round but tonight... I just want to pull the duvet over my head and sleep!

Love and hugs
Anne xxx


Added at 10pm... How can 7 women get through so much wine and make so much noise on a school night? He he he... I'm getting SO old! :P




















Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003