It went well
09.12.2003 at 20:42

Evening my dearies.

I don't have the energy to complete a full entry as I feel completely pants, I think I am falling victim to the nasty winter bugs doing the rounds.

The hospital went well although I got a bit of a shock at how cold it actually was outside yesterday! It turned out to be the same Neuro I saw whilst I was on the ward which was good. She checked me over and came to the conclusion that it wasn't worth putting me through nasties like lumbar punctures at the moment but was happy to review this again as and when nessecary. I'm back at Lupus guy next week so we'll see what he has to say!

Anyway, I'm off to sleep! Nightie night.

Love and hugs
Anne xxxx














Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003