Is the Queen coming too?
18.11.2003 at 20:05

Hello, I hope you are all ok my dears

My mum is driving me absolutely barmy, she is on holiday this week and is having 8 people round tomorrow night for a "Make a Meal for Marie Curie" dinner party. I'm really pleased she is having people round, she doesn't do it near enough as she should but does the house really have to be cleaned from roof to foundations?!

Normally this house is cleaned on a needs must basis but today, I think it is possible she has invited the Queen for dinner too! The one I can't understand is why my room has to be dusted and hoovered when they don't even need to come upstairs, so they won't see it! I'm very good at kidding on I'm sleeping ;-)

I have some things I really want to get out here but I really don't have the energy to type it all, I think it will help me to put things into perspective if I see it written down, there are alot of decisions for us to make.

I am going to head off to bed as I feel like I've climbed a mountain!

Nightie night, love and hugs
Anne xxx

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

This entry was written whilst...
watching to:
Property Ladder... why do they even bother getting experts in?
drinking: Boring water!

For today...
Thought: It is not by a man's purse, but by his character, that he is rich or poor. (Robert Louis Stevenson)
Fact: The electric chair was invented by a dentist.
Link: Kat - I want to move in here

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003