Trick or treat!
31.10.2003 at 09:53

For the first time in years, I actually have an excited feeling about halloween, normally it's an excuse to shut the curtains and turn the lights off but this year I feel like a kid again!

Hopefully my parcels have arrived, I could have cried when I saw the Post Office strikes on the news this morning! Dean is off today, so he is going (kicking and screaming!) to Tesco to buy candles, strawberry laces, apples, monkey nuts and doughnuts, then we'll attack the pumkin!

At 7pm we'll have our own party and hopefully get very messy! Afterwards we are going to watch a scary film on DVD, I have never watched a horror before so that should be an experience! We can choose from:
The Exorcist
The Shining
Scream 1 & 2
Se7en
The Lost Boys
Rose Red
The Others
Alien 1 - 4

Decisions, decisions! Which one should we watch?!

I hope you all have a good day, whatever you are doing!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

With lots of love and spooky hugs!
Anne xx


This entry was written whilst...
watching/listening to: Random mp3s. Right now: Queen - It's a kind of magic...
eating/drinking: Fresh orange juice

For today...
Thought: There are three types of people in this world; those who can count, and those who can't.
Fact: In the United States, 86 percent of Americans decorate their homes for Halloween.
Link: http://www.halloweennet.com

Last | Next

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003