Furry therapy
29.10.2003 at 23:59

Evening/Morning!

Sorry I have been so quiet for the last few days, it's been taking all my energy just to keep going, I've not been online all that much really (so apologies to those I owe replys to!)

I'm really enjoying myself at Dean's, it's great to just be spending time with him; no hospitals and no trains to catch, just him and I (well, his mum, dad and the cat too but...)

Furry therapy is the best, I always forget quite how much I miss having a pet until I come here, Frankie and I keep each other company while everyone else is at work!

Dean's shift means he works two days on (11.00 - 22.30) then two off, it works out ok really, I think two full days are better than seeing each round a "normal" working day. His mum is home around 2pm and we have plenty of time for a good gossip :-D

I'm having my first party for 3 years on Friday night, I sent out the party packs today. I think the lady in the Post Office was cursing me but I don't care - I'm having a halloween party! ;-) I've got a pumpkin which should be amusing to watch being anialated!

I guess I better try and get some sleep, I just can't seem to settle tonight, I don't know what it is! I'll be back later when I can think of something more productive to type!

Love and hugs
Anne xx


This entry was written whilst...
watching/listening to: David Gray
eating/drinking: Lemonade

For today...
Thought: Good friends are like stars.... You don't always see them, but you know they are always there.
Fact: Celery has negative calories � it takes more calories to eat and digest a piece of celery than the celery has in it initially.
Link: http://www.liverpoolpictorial.co.uk/

Last | Next

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003