Okley dokley day
10.10.2003 at 19:30

Hello!

I've started my diary "cast list" (apologies for copying other people's idea, I just figure it'll make life easier in the long run!) If random entries appear in the next couple of weeks about individual people in my life, don't worry - I was just in the mood to write about someone else! I've done Dean's entry first, some of the info is copied from "My Life History Archives"

How are you all today? I'm not too bad, just very tired. I've had an okley dokley day. Vivienne [Social Worker] came round today, everything is still moving along tickity boo. A phsyiotherapist will be coming to see me soon to assess me/measure me up for a wheelchair. I'm also getting help from S.W. Welfare Rights with DLA form which is great!

I have eaten 6 out of the 8 brandy snaps (oops!) I think the steroids are now starting to work in the appetite department... I'm still convinved I'll wake up 6 dress sizes bigger one morning!

I've just had a mental block and can't think of anything else to say... If I do think of anything then "I'll be back" ;-)

Love and hugs

Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003