OT equipment has landed
07.10.2003 at 19:19

Evening all :-)

I got some of my OT equipment today, mainly the things for my room, they are absolutely fab! I've got my overbed table which also tilts so I can put books etc on it, they also brought me a grabber thingamy gigger, a bed rail and a stool for the bathroom. They're going to make such a difference!

I haven't been feeling the best today but I am ok, just keeping comfy. My mum went to the Doctor's, her ear has become infected and she has been signed off work for a week. In some ways that is good as I have company but in other way it means Jimmy is here (I'll fill you in on the full Jimmy story soon!) way too much but I guess I'll have to get used to it, he is just SO loud!

I need to get my hair done! It is getting so thick and heavy - I'd like it highlighted again but can't while I'm on steroids :-(

I've got a very exciting evening planned courtesy of Channel 4... Property Ladder and Wife Swap - Oh, how sad am I?! I enjoy watching programmes like that, I used to watch loads of TV but now it seems to be permanently drivel. It seems to be getting better now winter is approaching!

I'm just about to have some Apple Strudel and Ice Cream so I'll love you, leave you and bid you goodnight ;-)

With lots of love and sparkly hugs

Anne xxx


Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003