Children in Need
21.11.2003 at 19:54

I love Children in Need and that makes tonight one of my favourite nights of the year, cuddled up in bed with my new Pudsey from The Bear Factory!

I have to admit though that the regional bits get on my nerves, mainly because BBC Scotland drag out the worst "stars" they can find... What on earth is Balamory?!

I'm going off watch the fun.

Love and hugs
Anne xxx






















Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003