Today's the day
01.09.2003 at 07:50

I've been trying my very best to keep smiling, to not moan but today is the big day, I'm going to hospital and I am absolutely petrified!

Apart from going to Luca's on Saturday, I've not really left bed for 10 days, so it'll be quite a feat in itself just getting there! My mum's friend Rena (who was also my teacher, which is very weird!) is coming to take us, my mum isn't able to drive just now.

I'm not really sure what else to say other than I'll let you know tonight what happened (or Dean will)

Take care and I hope today is a good day

Love and hugs

Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003