I went out today!
30.08.2003 at 12:34

*sings* I went out today, I went out today, la la la la la la :-)

Guess what?! I went out today!!

It's my mum's day off today, so we went to the bank, Woolworths and Luca's, the best ice cream shop/cafe in the world for a Mango Mania Smootie! Apart from some old lady at the next table giving me a dirty look for not lifting my drink of the table (oh, the shame!) but I don't care about that because... I went out today... hehehe

I'll update again later on, when I've had a sleep and been to the party ;-)

Love and hugs

Anne xx

P.S. I've got a Tag-board!

P.P.S. I went out today!

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003