Spread these broken wings and learn to fly
29.08.2003 at 16:51

I feel humble today. I have no idea why but I do. I think Kat's post on AYME about "someone we know taking a big step" helped, I think it made me realise to some people I take big steps every day.

I am thankful for what I have, thankful I have people who love and care for me. Thankful that I am me.

It's too easy to feel sorry for yourself, I try not to but I know sometimes I am dragged into the abyss that is self pity.

I am delighted people are reading my diary, thank you, espcially people who've signed my Guestbook ;-)

I am really looking forward to the party tomorrow, I'm trying to borrow a digital camera so I can scare the wits out of Sarah, seeing me with a silver party hat on! hee hee

I bought an Orgasmatron on eBay last night (don't worry, it's new, I won't get nits!), I've tried one of these before and they are AMAZING!! I'll let you know when it arrives!

Oh yeah, and I can't stop singing Blackbird by The Beatles, it is a beautiful song, well worth a listen!

Anyway, I guess I better clock off now but I just wanted to say thank you, to you all :-) (yes, and that means you too... yes, you!)

Love and hugs

Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003