More needles
25.08.2003 at 11:46

That's me had ANOTHER blood test, I'm beginning to feel like a worn out pin cushion!

I've just got to wait now... wait again... All I've done it wait, wait, wait.

The hospital or the doctor should call me later on today, tell me what is happening.

My platelets were down to 59 on Friday, 69 the week before, they should be a minimum of 150. They were 227 the last time I had them tested. I've no idea why they are so low.

I have an eternal game of ping pong going on just now, as to whether or not I have Lupus. I'll go into more details another time but right now I just want to scream...

I think I'll be admitted, just a feeling I have, which I can't explain. It scares me. I've never been a patient anywhere other than a children's ward.

I just see it as expect the worse then everything else can only be good news...

Love and hugs

Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003