Me - Part One - All about me!
25.08.2003 at 10.16

I figured I should try and tell you some things about me, who I am, where I'm from and a bit of general information to give you a bit more an idea about me.

So... Here goes... Part One...

My name is Anne *cough* Winifred *cough* Ferguson, I was born on 11th April 1980. I live in Musselburgh, a coastal town just outside of Edinburgh on the East Coast of Scotland.

I live at home with my mammy, it's just the 2 of us. My dad left us, well we had to leave him in 1984 so I can only ever remember it being me and mum. We had - Dan, my lazy black labrador, who was also my best friend (!) until March last year, when he went to the doggy home in the sky.

I have met the man of my dreams, he is Dean - Dean, he's a born and bred Scouser (yes - he sounds like Jimmy Corkhill!) He is 24, and Civil Servant / IT Operator / mighty geek. We met in person for the first time on Saturday 1st December 2001. We met online (shock horror) ((no, it's ok, he's not an axe murderer... or a paeodophile)) (((I hope!! ;-p))) in July 2001. I have a very nice diamond ring on my left hand ring finger courtesy of him.

Before I met Dean I was making the biggest mistake of my life, going out with a guy, or should I say an "old git" for 18 months, he shall be known only as "nose hair guy"! :-D *shudder* Thankfully, that is nothing more than a distant memory!

I went to Loretto Primary School and St David's High School (grrr @ Catholic education!) I was just the quiet kid at school, the easy target and the one who was always of ill.

I done all the "normal good catholic girl" things, like go to Brownies and Guides, go to church every week, go to bed early and not watch Soaps... didn't do me any good though!

Take care

Love and hugs

Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003