Hello!
24.08.2003 at 19:15

Well, here I am, my first diaryland entry! Well, it's actually about my fourth but seeing as I never told anyone about it and deleted them all, I'll count this as my first!

I've been reading a few people's diaries for a while, I feel really nosy, like I'm spying or something... but I guess they wouldn't have one if they didn't want them read!

What kind of thing am I meant to talk about in my first entry? Make myself sound all interesting? Or just be me? I've never done this before, anytime I've started a diary I've made it to January 3rd!

I guess I've set this up to have somewhere to release my feelings on to, somewhere that won't be devils advocate if I want a moan and to cheer with me and go through the good times with.

There has been times lately where I have just wanted to scream, get everything out... I hope I am doing the right thing having this, I just have to see if it works for me... I hope it does.

Anyway, I'll be back with something more interesting soon... I promise...!

Love and hugs

Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003