Got them wrapped!
19.12.2003 at 20:31

It's been a bizarre and long day.

I got my presents wrapped and my cards posted (thank you to Shelley and Leanne for your offers!) I feel like I have been living in Santa's Grotto for the past 3 days!

I am seeing Lucy tomorrow to swap presents, she is the only "real life" friend I still get something from although I've had a few cards from old friends. My main thing has been "AYME friends" I really feel loved with the amoung of cards and ickle gifts I've been sent, so thanks to everyone who has sent me something!

Dean is coming up on Sunday evening and we are driving down to Liverpool on Monday, coming back on Friday (eek!) It is my first Christmas without my mammy but I'm a big girl and I really cannot wait to spend it with Dean. He will be staying into January (5th or something) which is fandooby!

I just can't believe that next year my cards will say Mrs McDonough on them!!

I guess I better get off to sleep soon, get these old batteries onto recharge!

Love and hugs
Anne xxx







Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003