Ho Hum
08.11.2003 at 19:44

I feel like I've been dragged through a bush... backwards at that! I slept for hours this afternoon and I've felt really icky since waking up, I think I might be getting a cold.

If you didn't see my entry yesterday - I'm a silly moo and lost my diary template... I know, I know! I've borrowed this one for the time being!

Anyway, I'm off to snuggle up and watch Casualty with a cup of hot orange. Hopefully I'll sleep of the sniffly demons.

I hope all is well with you all

Nightie night
Hugs, Anne xxx


This entry was written whilst listening to: Vangelis - Conquest of Paradise

For today...
Thought: Why didn't I back up my template?
Fact: Back ups of diary templates should always be kept!
Link: Have some fun!

Last | Next

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003