Merry Chirstmas Everyone
24.12.2003 at 18:30

First things first, thank you for all the lovely cards, ecards, emails, notes and guestbook messages, I really appreciate them, this is the first Christmas I can remember where I "loved" (can't think of a better word!) by people outside of my immediate circle. I have never had so many cards before, so this - my first Christmas as a member of AYME is a very special one. Thank you so much.

This is also my first Christmas with Dean, this is our third "together" but our first "together, together" (as in not 250 miles apart!) It'll be fantastic, knowing that when I wake up tomorrow we will be in the same house and Santa will have been - so double bonus!

The flip slide of that is, that this is my first Christmas without my mammy but, I'm a big girl and it had to happen sometime! It will make it different though.

I hope you have a very Merry Christmas, that you can enjoy as best you can manage and if you can't stand it, I hope the 26th comes soon for you!

With love and festive hugs
Anne xxxxx











Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003