Hellloooo!!!
11.09.2003 at 21:08

Hello everyone! I have my lappy toppy in hospital! yay!! I can't get online but my loyal servant Dean can bring me emails etc on disk and I can reply the next day... so bear with me, I will reply!! I also have my mobile sneaked in for texts under the blanket, if anyone would like to be periodiacally harrased, email me your mobile number ;-)

I haven't been able to see AYME/PMs or my diary, but have got some emails from you. Feel free to bombard me with them!! [[email protected]] Thanks for all your good wishes, I am doing ok, getting there! Did someone post on AYME to say where I disapeared to?

They are beginning to think something happened on Thursday (when I came in) possibly something neurological. I have had an M.R.I. Scan this morning, so it's more waiting for the results for that, hopefully l'll before too long!

I'm just biding my time til I can escape, mad Katarina, the one person who is keeping me sane is going home today :-( but as long as I can avoid killing 75 year old Ina in the corner I should be ok. Ina is the biggest pain in the arsnic I have ever had the misfortune to meet "Oh the pain... Oh my neck... Nurse, pass me a tissue" AARRGGGHHHH!!! I don't normally mind old biddies but there is nothing wrong with her, nothing that a brain/personality transplant wouldn't help!!

I'm not sure what else to say today, apart from thanks :-) and please email me!! [[email protected]] and I'll try to reply the next day.

See you all soon, I hope!

With lots of love and hugs

Anne xxxxx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003