Anne (By proxy)
06.09.2003 at 21:39

Hello :-)

I'm sitting here writing this for Dean (My loyal servant!) to type up for me later!

There is six of us in the ward; a batty old woman who is either moaning or acting dead, a posh woman who shops in Harvey Nichols, (And tells us all about it!) and three others who are fairly normal.

I'm not sure what is happening yet, I'll definately be in till Monday but after that who knows?!

I'm drugged up to the eyeballs on steroids and two sets of pain killers - the room has just stopped moving!

I'm feeling better than I was - (Thursday)/Friday was a very scary night but hey.

Thank you all for your good wishes - I really appreciate it.

I'll catch up with you all soon. Take care and I hope you're all okay.

Love and hugs

Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003