Yawn
18.10.2003 at 21:28

Evening :-)

Sorry (again!) for all the extra entries, I've almost done "tweaking" - I promise!

I've not been up to very much today, apart from HTMLing which I've actually quite enjoyed! I need to start doing a bit more webby stuff, Dean and I were thinking about getting our own website, we really need to do that now I know a bit more about what I am doing.

Kieran, the "kid" from church and the school choir is out of Pop Idol :-( I'm not a big PI fan this time round but I have been watching more of it, knowing someone in it. It's very weird seeing someone you know on telly! I know his sister more than him but I still know him!

I've taped the BBC Big Read so that'll give me something to watch tomorrow!

Anyway, I guess this is a very boring entry as I'm feeling pretty tired and not really sure what to say!

I'll be back tomorrow! Night night!

Love and hugs
Anne xxx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003