I hate thinking of titles!
28.09.2003 at 20:33

I've just realised I've not updated for nearly a week... Sorry!

I'm struggling a bit doing "normal stuff" I'm getting on AYME for the odd post but I'm falling behind with emails, PMs etc... I'm reading some of your diaries and looking forward to catching up with the one's I'm not managing to read just now.

I'm stepping into the abyss which is DLA applications (again!) but this time I'm doing it properly... keeping a diary of everything I do for 5 day, or maybe it should be everything I don't do! I've filled it out today and I've kind of disturbed myself!

Health wise, I'm getting stronger, albeit slowly. I'm about 10/20%-ish I'm not having as many "episodes" but I'm still more or less bed bound, I'm getting to the loo and that is about it. I'm going to the hospital tomorrow, I'm a bit worried about 45 minute car journey and the "having to sit up for ages" I'll be glad to see my consultant though, see where we can go next.

Psych wise, I'm trying my very best to stay strong, keep positive... It's not always easy but I am trying as hard as I can. I'm listening to the radio (Why have I never discovered Radio 4 and OneWord before?!) I'm not sure if I'm not watching telly because it is so mind numbingly boring or if my head just can't cope with it!

I'm going to have to go, I've typed to much and need to recharge them old batteries!

I'll update (or get someone else to) when I know what is happening at the hospital.

Love you all loads

Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003