Today
22.10.2003 at 21:30

Evening

Thank you so much, especially to Becky and Nat for your replies to yesterday's post. I really appreciated your thoughts.

Today has come and almost gone, I'll be glad when it tomorrow. Dean is coming up, he gets in to Edinburgh at 1pm, I really can't wait - it feels like a lifetime since we were last together! We've decided I'm going to go down to Liverpool for a while, spend some time with Dean and his folks. The drive down will probably be leathal but I'm spending so much time on my own at home on own, it'll be worth it for the company. Don't worry, you can't get rid of me that easily, I'll be online just as much, but from a different bed!

I'm seeing a gynocologist tomorrow, I'd pushed it to the back of my mind a bit, I've had the appointment since before all the fun and games with my platelets etc started. I've never been to a gyney before, I can't say I'm looking forward to it but needs must!

Our resident Kitten is in hospital, I've got a card to written to send in the morning, I just hope it gets to her before/if she is moved. Hospitals are such icky places, the post round is the best bit of the day! Viks if you read this... I'm here xx

I'm off to bed now but I'll speak to you tomorrow.

Nightie night
Love Anne xxx


This entry was written whilst...
watching/listening to: Crimewatch (don't have nightmares!)
eating/drinking: Tesco organic orange crush

For today...
Thought: A true friend is one who thinks you're a good egg even though you're half-cracked.
Fact: Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia is the fear of long words

Last | Next

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003