Brandy Snaps
09.10.2003 at 19:00

It's like when you see the "holidays are coming" Coca Cola advert on TV, you know the festive season is fast approaching when you can buy... BRANDY SNAPS!

Are they not the greatest thing ever?!

Why do all the good things in life get smaller every year? You can hardly taste the cream they are so thin now! Like Cream Eggs and Calyppso Ice Lollies, what happened to them? Answers on a postcard please! What am I like? One trip to Asda and I'm already eating all this rubbish! hehehe [mmmmm... I just love how your teeth stick together...]

I've been sorting through some of my mountain of stuff today, [some being the indicating word but you can't get an avalance without a snowflake!] I have so much junk! Since I relapsed in February things have just been getting put into boxes, piles and bags, mainly in the spare room with the door closed! It has been really weighing me down so the mountain has come to Mohammed and I am slowly looking through 8 moths worth of junk mail, magazines, papers and everything else I have collected - it's pretty scary just how much there is!

Vivienne, the Social Worker couldn't come today but is coming tomorrow instead, she's bringing the forms for my "granny alarm" with her ;-)

I feel sick now... too many brandy snaps... oops!

Are you scared of me yet?

Take lots of care, love and hugs

Anne xx


Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003