Rich list
03.11.2003 at 12:30

I've just found a link to a Global Rich List, this is what it says about me and my annual income of �3,500:

You are in the top 14.16% richest people in the world.

There are 5,150,090,556 people poorer than you.
How do you feel about that? A bit richer we hope. Please consider donating just a small amount to help some of the poorest people in the world. Many of their lives could be improved dramatically or even saved if you donate just one hour's salary (approx �2.43)

Oh, and in case you�re interested you are the 849,909,444 richest person in the world.

That is pretty humbling!

I hope you are all doing ok, I'm plodding along nicely. Dean and I are heading up the road tomorrow, good news as I'll get to sleep in my VERY cosy bed but bad news as Dean will have to travel back down alone on Wednesday, leaving me behind :-( C'est la vie.

Sorry if I have seemed a bit reclusive for the last few days, I'm ok, just enjoying being a step back from everything, I'll be in full form again soon!

I hope you all have a good day

Love and hugs
Anne xx


This entry was written whilst...
watching/listening to: ITV News
eating/drinking: Appletize and Square Crisps!

For today...
Thought: Whatever you give comes back to you, whatever you take will not stay with you.
Fact: Today in 1957 the Soviet Union launched a dog, the first living creature, into space.
Link: How rich are you?

Last | Next

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003