Ooops!
29.11.2003 at 21:28

Helloooo!

I am so sorry I have not updated for a few days, time has just flown by and I have only just realised it has been five days since I updated properly... oops!

It has been taking me alot my energy just to stay awake this week, I'm still at Dean's and having a great time with him, I'm just feeling pretty worn out. Why is doing things like talking so damn exhausting?! I'm just far too used to being by myself all day!

We are heading back up north on Monday, so I'll soon get back into my usual routines of spending far too much time online once Dean leaves me, to come back to his other life down here *sob* ;-)

On Monday, we have been going out for 2 years, which I think (even if I do say so myself) is pretty darn impressive given we live 250 miles apart and I'm about as much use as a chocolate fireguard when it comes to having a social life! He's the best, he really is...

We watched Final Destination 2 on video tonight, I hid my head in a pillow for most of the deaths but the one I did see (a guy getting sliced into three pieces) was rather amusing! I'd recommend it if you want a laugh and aren't feeling queasy.

I'm half way through our Christmas shopping, well I will be when orders arrive... I can't believe how fast time is flying by, either this year has been the fastest year ever or I am getting old...

I am going to go and try and sleep now as I feel like I've just climbed Mount Everest!

Love and hugs, nightie night
Axxxx


Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003