I'm missing Dean
14.10.2003 at 15:39

I am really missing Dean :-( I know I don't mention him all that much in my diary, I'm not quite sure why, probably because he reads it and I don't want to embarrass him! [So Dean, if you're reading now, read the rest with your eyes closed!]

I think this is the longest we have ever spent apart, it's been about 3 weeks now, although it feels like 3 months! It just seems like forever since I was cuddled into him, listening to music, I want to be in his arms just, sitting there doing nothing. All being well he is coming up next Thursday, I have the hospital then he will *hopefully* drive me down to Liverpool so I can spend some time down there with him. I'd go today if I thought I could sit up for 4 hours to get there.

Thank goodness for modern technology, today alone we've sent about 4 texts, spoke on MSN before he went to work at 10am, he's called me from work 3 times - just to tell me "stuff"! We have quite a good system going, he gets free calls to local and national landlines and T Mobile at peak times and I get them at evenings and weekends [by the way, if anyone wants a natter - email me and I'll call you sometime!] It doesn't really cost us much to stay in touch, other than what we would have already - thankfully!

*Sigh @ long distance relationships*

I've really been getting into "tweaking" my diary, sorry if I've been getting on your nerves with all the extra entries! I'm enjoying having something to do that also shows results! Feel free to have a browse! Keep an eye on |UPDATES| for the latest additions ;-)

I'm sitting here eating monkey nuts [and incidently making HUGE mess] I need eat something substansial but I just have the "steroid munchies!"

I saw the Doctors this morning, the "health technician" couldn't get blood from me [suprise suprise] but the Doc managed it, I've no idea how! I had a general review of my medication etc too, she thinks I should start thinking about reducing my "Prozac", which I am quite happy to do as long as I don't dip! I'm still taking the same Kapake and steroids.

AYME just doesn't feel the same over the last couple of days, most people seem oblivious to what has been going on and how hurt folks have been... It really makes me sad, hopefully it'll all sort itself out soon *fingers crossed*

Wife Swap is on tonight, me being my sad self will be watching - I think I need to get Sky Digital!!

Have a good night everyone

Love and sparkley hugs
Anne xxx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003