La la la
23.10.2003 at 21:19

*sings* Dean is here... la la la...

I've got rythmn, I've got music,
I've got my man, who could ask for anything more?


Well... Gynaes are intersting people! The appointment went ok, he was a bit like the mad proffessor but was nice. It is a strange thing to get used to when a man in his 60s sits and talks about your bits like he is talking about the weather!

I'm definately heading southwards tomorrow *eek* I'm looking forward to the change of scenery, and seeing some sheep on the way! Have you ever wondered what a sheep thinks? No? Maybe that is just me then.

Anyhoo, I'm going to head of to get some sleep for my big day!

Love and hugs
Anne xx (and Dean!!)


This entry was written whilst...
watching/listening to: Dean :-)
eating/drinking: Tesco organic orange crush

For tonight...
Thought: Love is when two of us together are more important than either of us apart.
Fact: If we were to up-turn the Millennium Dome at Greenwich, London, it would take 3.8 billion half-liters of beer to fill it up.
Link: Be happy!

Last | Next

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003