Doolin-Dalton
13.11.2003 at 20:37

Evening all, I should really have updated earlier, as now I am too tired, I apologise now if I get garbled (although some may argue I always am!)

I've been tweaking with my diary, I still feel really proud of my efforts, I keep looking at it and thinking "I made that!" I know, I know... self praise is no honour... (or so my Mammy always told me!)

I've been reading through some new diaries (hi to Cielamara and Carrster by the way *waves*) I really am far to nosy, or shall I say inquisitive, for my own good... I just love the windows that it opens for me, I can see into othe people's lives - it's great. If anyone has any diaries they recommend, that aren't on my list please let me know, I'd love to read them!

Why do The Eagles sing a song called "Doolin-Dalton" to the tune of "We Are Sailing"? It really is awfu-! The mind boggles! Oh and who or what on earth is Doolin-Dalton?!

They were duelin', Doolin-Dalton
High or low, it was the same
Easy money and faithless women
Red-eye whiskey for the pain

Anyway, I need to sleep m'dearies so I shall speak to you soon.

Nightie night, love and hugs
Anne xxx Love and hugs
Anne xxx

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

This entry was written whilst...
listening to: The Eagles
drinking: A Fab ice lolly, they still taste FAB!

For today...
Thought: Doing nothing is the most tiresome thing in the world because you can't quit or rest.
Fact: Thirty gallons, or 135 litres, of water is used for the average shower in the United States.
Link: Diaryland Yellow Pages!

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003