Happy Brithday Dan!
05.10.2003 at 17:54

*Main entry back a page*

I almost forgot, today is/would have been Dan's birthday...

Dan got me through some very dark days and he was my best friend, he listened to all my problems, he was always full of cuddles on the good days and lay and snored with me on the bad! He went to doggy heaven in the sky on the 19th March 2002, the house is still too quiet :-(

I wanted to share my happy memories with you - so here is Dan...

The day we got him, at 10 weeks old - Christmas 1992

Paddling in Peebles - August 1995

Snow is falling... all around you - January 2002 (he has not been possessed, he just had bad eyes - honestly!)

A very old man - March 2002


Love and hugs
Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003