All About Me
27.11.2003 at 19:17

What are you most grateful for?
Being able to do the simple things in life, like talk, smile and to hug and be hugged.

What's the cheesiest pick up line you've ever heard?
"Get your coat... You've pulled!"

What would be the title of your life's story?
Anne's life story?! ;-)

Do you have any phobias?
I have overcome the majority of my phobia of needles, it was a nasty one. I also have an enormous fear of being surrounded with water, like on a ferry.

Which song best describes your love life?
Savage Garden - I knew I loved you

What would you change about yourself if you could?
My health

What's your biggest regret?
That I spent time regretting things

What would you want your tombstone to read?
Did you know you are standing on my head?

What would you do if you were the only person left on Earth?
Probably feel very lonely!

Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yes, definately :-)

If you had 24 hours to live, what would you do?
Spend it with my nearest and dearest, eat nice food, look at photos and remeniss

If you could look like someone else, who would it be?
Errr...

What's always in your refrigerator?
Juice of some description.

What was the biggest mistake you ever made?
Going out with nose hair guy.

What's your favorite item of clothing?
Any pair of my slouchy PJs.

What's your favorite holiday?
A Cottage in Peebles or a nice hotel in Dublin.

What's your definition of word 'love'?
"Love is like a mirror, when you love another you become his mirror and he becomes yours... And reflecting each other's love you see infinity..." Leo Buscaglia

If you were stranded on a deserted island, what three things would you want the most?
Dean, a never ending library and tool kit.

What was your most memorable birthday?
My 22nd, Dean and I went to see Blood Brothers at the Liverpool Empire then stayed at the Adelphi Hotel, it was my first birthday with him and the first I felr like the most special girl in the world.

Where would you live if you could live anywhere in the world?
Peebles.

What was the worst advice you ever got?
"You definately don't have Lupus... you just need rest..."

You're better than anyone when it comes to�
Sleeping!

Who do you look up to most and why?
Anyone who can come through life threatening situations, and still smile, I can only hope I could be as strong.

Have you ever had a supernatural experience, seen ghost or ufo?
Yes, at a friends house when we were about 13/14, it's not a particularly fond memory.

Are you pierced in any unusual places?
*shudder* No!

What's your guiltiest pleasure? Any dessert with fresh whipped cream... I'm a simple soul really!

What's your favorite childhood toy?
My Puffalump

If you could relive one day from your past, what would it be and would you do anything different?

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003