Still Waiting...
26.08.2003 at 16:15

I hate Doctors, I really do.

I still haven't heard. I think I've finally managed to convince Dean that I do want to help myself, he's worried about me, he thinks I am too passive and accept no far too easily. I know I do but I can't help it, I can't change so easily but I want to.

I called the hospital, they have tested my blood but can't give out results, which I understand but my Doctor's surgery is being so evasive. They don't understand how hard this is. They say they don't have the results but they do.

Every Doctor in East Lothian is on a compulsary training course this afternoon, there is just 1 emergency "out of hours style" service. So I'm still waiting. ((added in at 19.35: I've just found out they were at Musselburgh Race Course for an "aggression workshop"... bloody aggression!!)) It'll be tomorrow now, I can't stand this much longer. I want to scream.

I'd like to lie down and be able to watch a film, or a TV programme that I like but I can't. I can't concentrare. I finally finished a book I've been reading for about a month and want to read another but I just can't focus.

I hope I hear soon.

Love and hugs

Anne xx

Last | Next


Current Entry
Archives

Email Me
Guestbook
Notes

All About Me
Favourite Things
Photographs
Profile
Wedding

Books
Design
Host
Links
Lyrics
Readers
Recommend
Reviews
Rings
Time

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL

Say something *nice* (smilies)

Today I feel - The current mood of kindofmagic at www.imood.com�������� ��������

� Anne Ferguson Nov 2003